Exploded Diagrams of Bearings

Download (PDF, 283.23KB)


There are five basic types of anti-friction bearings: tapered, needle, ball, spherical
and cylindrical. Each is named for the type of rolling element it employs.

Tapered Rollers

Needle Rollers


Spherical Rollers

Cylindrical Rollers

If you liked this, please tell us:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Print
  • Add to favorites
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS
This entry was posted in Bearings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Captcha Captcha Reload

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>